Things I adore and I’m crazy about

Things I adore and I’m crazy about:

Coffee cups – I have a collection of coffee cups. I try to get one anytime I visit a new place.
Fritos – Seriously love fritos. They are my favorite junk food.

Post-a-notes – I have an addiction to post-a-notes! I LOVE THEM!
The worse part of not working in an office and working from home is you have to buy your own. hehehe My nickname is Chaoscat. My hubby declared after looking at all the post-a-notes stuck around my computer monitor that my working habits were organized chaos. 😉 That’s when I came up with my email signature:
Catrina Aka Chaoscat
(Chaos – It’s not just a lifestyle, it’s a state of mind)

Coffee – I allow myself one cup a day. I used to drink 2 or 3 cups before the evil CF, but it’s bad for people with CF so I must restrain myself. I love all kinds of coffee. Especially ones with fun, exotic names. I like very strong coffee. And I take it with half and half and no sugar.

Ghost stories – It doesn’t matter if the stories are in books, tv or movies. I love ghost stories. I can’t get enough of them!

Colorful fuzzy socks – I love to walk around the house in crazy colored/designs fuzzy socks. I have at least a dozen pairs of fuzzy socks in all kinds of colors. I have stripped ones. One with polka dots. Some in neon colors.

Watches – I like to wear three at one time on my left wrist. Why? I dunno. Because I’m weird I guess. I have a collection of watches. One of my fav is a pink one with a white skull. I do love fossil watches and have been known to stand in the fossil store and drool over the watches until Hubby pulls me away.

Cool notepads – I love notepads. I keep one with me all the time so I can jot down any ideas that pop up. I especially like ones with fantasy or paranormal elements on the cover. But I’m not picky. If it has a cool design on the color or is a funky color –I’m in!

Pens – I’m crazy about cool pens. Probably because I love notepads and you always need a pen to go with your notepad. I love interesting pens. Anything that has a funky design.

What are some of the things you adore and are crazy about?

About catrinaburgess

YA Horror Paranormal Author Books: Awakening & Possession Howdy, Dudettes & Dudes. I'm Catrina Burgess AKA Chaoscat I live in a small mining town in Arizona. The place at night is definitely spooky. I swear I've heard the wind giggle and sometimes there's a very odd breeze that blows at night. There's something unnatural about it--it's truly spooky and sends shivers down your spine. I love all things that go bump in the night. I adore old movies.I’m a huge Joss Wheldon fan. When I grow up I want to be a super hero. I want a cool red and black costume and I want some rocken powers. I've been known to eat pizza and cold Chinese food for breakfast and I’m the queen of the board game Stratego. I’ve never been beaten. NEVER! ;-) I have evil Chronic Fatigue. Which makes life challenging sometimes. Book 2 avaiable 10/14, Book 3 available 10/21 & Book 4 coming Feb 2016 http://fullfathomfive.com/writers/catrina-burgess/the-dark-rituals/ The series had over 3 Million Reads on Wattpad/ Book 1 voted Wattpad Best Suspense 2014 Website - http://www.catrinaburgess.com/ Follow me on Twitter @catrinaburgess1 Personal Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/catrina.burgess.5 Author Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/authorcatrinaburgess Check out the Dark Ritual reviews on GoodReads - https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/19086878-awakening
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

